https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/narrywalker/133091567876/tumblr_nxpqp50YtW1u8axk7?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

mommyzayndaya:

cuddlylarents:

cuddlylarents:

my reaction to 1d singing Torn in 2015 goodnight

this marked the moment in time i lost my chill for good

the signs as this audio:

aries, pisces, sagittarius- “NO OFFENSE BUT I LOVE ONE DIRECTION SO. MUCH. AND THEY LOVE US SO. MUCH”

capricorn, aquarius, cancer- “I WOULD PAY HARRY STYLES 52 DOLLARS TO KICK ME IN THE FACE WITH THOSE FUCKING BOOTS. I WANT HIM TO SHATTER MY CHEEKBONES”

taurus, scorpio, gemini- “NOTHING IS FINE, I’M TORN. UGHHHH THE NEIGHBORS ARE GONNA THINK I’M BEING MURDERED. BUT YOU KNOW WHAT???? I AM- I AM BEING MURDERED.”

leo, virgo, libra- “THERE ARE TEARS IN MY EYES. *screeching and table pounding* MOM, GOD, SANTA CLAUS, ANYBODY IF YOU’RE OUT THERE, PLEASE SAVE ME”

Leave a Reply

